Medical Staff Leadership

Todd Elftmann, MD, general surgery, Lakeview Clinic, Chief of Staff

David Larson, MD, Emergency Medicine Physicians & Consultants, PA, past Chief of Staff

Sandra Beulke, MD, Lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Medical Staff Quality Chair, Chief of Staff Elect

Matthew Herold, MD, Emergency Physicians and Consultants, PA, Emergency Medicine Services Line Chair, Ridgeview Arlington campus Chief of Staff

David Eggert, MD, Twin Cities Orthopedics, Chair, Surgery Service Line

Andraya Huldeen, MD, Western OB/GYN, A Division of Ridgeview Clinics, Co-Chair, Women's and Children's Service Line

Valerie Johnson, MD, Emergency Medicine Physicians & Consultants, PA, Credentials Chair

John Peitersen, MD, Lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Chair, Adult Medicine Service Line