Ridgeview Medical Staff Leadership

Robert Barnett, MD, Twin Cities Orthopedics, Chief of Staff
Sandra Beulke, MD, Lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Medical Staff Quality Chair
Todd Efltmann, MD, Lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Co-Chair, Surgery Service Line
Katherine Hackett, MD, Lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Co-Chair, Women’s and Children’s Service Line
Andraya Huldeen, MD, Western OB/GYN, A Division of Ridgeview Clinics, Co- Chair,  Women’s and Children’s Service Line
Monte Johnson, MD, Lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Credentials Chair
David Larson, MD, Emergency Medicine Physicians & Consultants, PA, Chair, Emergency Medicine Service Line
Jeffrey Mair, DO, Twin Cities Orthopedics, Co-Chair, Surgery Service Line
John Meccia, MD, Ridgeview Specialty Clinic-Otolaryngology, Secretary Treasurer
Robert Needham, MD, Lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Chair, Adult Medicine Service Line
William Peglow, MD, Ridgeview Medical Center, Chief of Staff Elect
Lorene Rutherford, MD, lakeview Clinic, Ltd., Past Chief of Staff