Registration Closed

Mom & Baby CONNECTION

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Apr
19
Tue
To
Dec
29
Thu
Apr 19 - Dec 29, 2022
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Birthing Center rotunda
Waconia, MN

Mom and Baby Connection provides a casual environment where attendees meet other moms and gain helpful information from a Ridgeview lactation consultant.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

These are drop-in sessions with no registration required.

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

The Mom and Baby Connection provides a casual environment where attendees meet other moms and gain helpful information from a Ridgeview lactation consultant.

Ridgeview has partnered with Carver County Public Health to offer a free support service for new moms and their babies.

In-person sessions begin April 19, 2022.

Tuesdays and Thursdays
Time: 10-11:30 a.m.
Location: Birthing Center rotunda (Third floor, Waconia Campus)
Masks are required. Mothers and infants are welcome; no other children at this time due to COVID restrictions.

In this class, you can:

  • Visit with a Ridgeview lactation consultant.
  • Make valuable connections with other moms.
  • Weigh your baby and receive tips on latching and feeding routine. 

Questions? Call Ridgeview’s Birthing Center at 952-777-4646 or Carver County Public Health at 952-361-1329. 

Instructor(s)

  • Ridgeview Lactation Consultant

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 73 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, April 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
2. Thu, April 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
3. Tue, April 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
4. Thu, April 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
5. Tue, May 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
6. Thu, May 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
7. Tue, May 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
8. Thu, May 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
9. Tue, May 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
10. Thu, May 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
11. Tue, May 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
12. Thu, May 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
13. Tue, May 31 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
14. Thu, June 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
15. Tue, June 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
16. Thu, June 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
17. Tue, June 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
18. Thu, June 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
19. Tue, June 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
20. Thu, June 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
21. Tue, June 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
22. Thu, June 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
23. Tue, July 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
24. Thu, July 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
25. Tue, July 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
26. Thu, July 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
27. Tue, July 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
28. Thu, July 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
29. Tue, July 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
30. Thu, July 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
31. Tue, August 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
32. Thu, August 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
33. Tue, August 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
34. Thu, August 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
35. Tue, August 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
36. Thu, August 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
37. Tue, August 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
38. Thu, August 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
39. Tue, August 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
40. Thu, September 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
41. Tue, September 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
42. Thu, September 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
43. Tue, September 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
44. Thu, September 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
45. Tue, September 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
46. Thu, September 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
47. Tue, September 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
48. Thu, September 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
49. Tue, October 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
50. Thu, October 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
51. Tue, October 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
52. Thu, October 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
53. Tue, October 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
54. Thu, October 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
55. Tue, October 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
56. Thu, October 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
57. Tue, November 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
58. Thu, November 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
59. Tue, November 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
60. Thu, November 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
61. Tue, November 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
62. Thu, November 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
63. Tue, November 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
64. Tue, November 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
65. Thu, December 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
66. Tue, December 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
67. Thu, December 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
68. Tue, December 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
69. Thu, December 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
70. Tue, December 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
71. Thu, December 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
72. Tue, December 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant
73. Thu, December 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Birthing Center rotunda Ridgeview Lactation Consultant

Location Details

  • Birthing Center rotunda
    500 S. Maple Street
    Waconia, MN 55387
    Main: 952-777-4646

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Birthing Center rotunda
Beginning on April 19, 2022