Registration Not Required

Bariatric Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
6
Tue
To
Sep
7
Tue
Oct 6, 2020 - Sep 7, 2021
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Virtual Meeting

1 Alternative Date Available

Bariatric Support Group is also offered...

Sep
21
Mon
To
Aug
23
Mon
Mondays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Registration Closed

This Bariartic support group offers education and guidance helping you achieve and maintain a successful and healthy weight.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

Bariatric Support Group

The Bariatric Support Group meets virtually the first Tuesday and third Monday of the month from 6 pm - 7pm. Anyone who has had or is considering bariatric surgery is welcome to attend; you do not need to have had your surgery at Ridgeview Medical Center or Abbott Northwestern Hospital. The support group is led by the Ridgeview Bariatric & Weight Loss Center coordinator, who will offer education, support and guidance to help you achieve and maintain a successful and healthy weight loss. Sessions alternate between educational topics and open forum for general discussions. For virtual meeting logistics please call (952) 442-7820.

Instructor(s)

  • Anne Bechtel

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, October 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
2. Tue, November 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
3. Tue, December 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
4. Tue, January 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
5. Tue, February 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
6. Tue, March 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
7. Tue, April 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
8. Tue, May 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
9. Tue, June 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
10. Tue, July 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
11. Tue, August 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel
12. Tue, September 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Meeting Anne Bechtel

Location Details

  • Virtual Meeting

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Virtual Meeting
Beginning on October 6, 2020